Board of Directors

Management of CME is overseen by an all-volunteer Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee. These volunteers are elected from our membership each year. If you would like more information about volunteering at CME, send an email to 


To contact the Board, please address mail to CME, Attention: Chairman of the Board at 365 S. 4th St. Columbus, OH 43215.